Jackson Christian School Administration Office
4200 Lowe Rd., Jackson, MI 49203 - Phone: (517) 783-2658
You are here: JCS Home > About Us > Administration

Administration

Jackson Christian School is a partnership with parents and their churches.
Jackson Christian School is built on the three-fold cord teaching found in Ecclesiastes 4:12. Scripture teaches that when we “go it alone” we are vulnerable but when we are supported by fellow Christians, we become a much more effective team for Christ and His Kingdom. We believe that our partnership with parents and their churches forms a strong “three-fold cord” that is not easily broken in the life and development of children.

Our Administration Team values an open-door policy of communication. Our doors are always open for parents; we encourage visits in the office, email and phone calls with your comments, concerns and of course, good news!

  Superintendent
Dr. Mike Bracy, mbracy@jacksonchristianschool.org
BA- Vocational Industrial Education
MRE- Masters of Religious Education
DMin- Doctor of Ministries
Pastoral Experience since 1982
At JCS since 1999 - Bible Teacher, Chaplain, & Superintendent
Todd Barney Principal
Todd Barney, tbarney@jacksonchristianschool.org
Associates Degree, Water Quality, Natural Resources, Lake State University, MI
BA, Biology, Spring Arbor University
MA Education, Spring Arbor University
Administration Staff
Holly Stanton International Student Director
Holly Stanton, hstanton@jacksonchristianschool.org
Lois Acker Business Office
Lois Acker, lacker@jacksonchristianschool.org
BA, Elementary Education, Cornerstone University, MI
Accounting, Accounts Payable, Payroll
Cindy Sheeks Business Office
Cindy Sheeks, csheeks@jacksonchristianschool.org
BA, Business Administration, Cedarville University, OH
Account Receivable, FACTS Tuition Management Specialist
Janet Sanford Admissions
Janet Sanford, jsanford@jacksonchristianschool.org
Admissions Officer, Development Support

 

JCS Middle School/High School


Jackson Christian School
Colossians 1:18

JCS - ELEMENTARY / PRESCHOOL
801 Halstead Blvd., Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (517) 784-6161

Jackson Christian School

JCS - MIDDLE / HIGH SCHOOL
4200 Lowe Rd., Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (517) 783-2658

Jackson Christian School
Copyright © 2013, All rights reserved.
Designed by: Hawthorne Software Engineering